Three Roots

Tibetan: ཙ་བ་གསུམ(tsawa sum)   Chinese: 三根本

The Three Roots are the inner refuge of Vajrayana:

The Three Roots are the basis for all positive accumulations until enlightenment.

This Tibetan Buddhism popup glossary system is in early beta testing stage. Please submit any suggestions and corrections in the comment section below so we can continue to improve it to help everyone.

Synonyms/Additional Terms:
ཙ་བ་གསུམ་, 三根本

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *